Hello there,

I’m back… sort of. When I first came back, I reposted quotes from last year, as a way to get going again. Now, seeing how many new folks are following, and also how popular the repeats have been, I’ve decided to continue doing that.

The wisdom that Tarthang Tulku expresses is timeless, and one of the reasons I started this blog was to remind me of the beauty and truth captured in his books. I often find in reading one of his quotes again, I often understand something new and different, and I connect to what inspired me the first time.

I hope you do too.

Leave a Reply

